More Urban Exploration

Some time ago, in this post, I promised a few more shots of Redruth Brewery. This is still my favourite place to photograph although I’m open to suggestions for better ones (hint).

About throbbingsofnoontide

Bewildered human. Female. Looking for the next entertaining thing. I write a blog to share the bewilderment. It's here: https://throbbingsofnoontide.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Cornwall, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Urban Exploration

  1. I can’t seem to get the gallery going…don’t know why. Great with all the green and blue.

    • I don’t know what’s wrong with it. I wish I could have one of those galleries that comes up as a strip across the screen, but I don’t think I can have that with the theme I’ve chosen. Still a total novice on WordPress.

Leave a Reply

