Violent crime clipart

I eavesdropped on a Facebook conversation between two of my friends today while procrastinating. They were discussing where they are at with their planning (they’re teachers). One was saying she’s finished and just browsing for clip-art for her resources. The other, after admonishing her for using clip-art at all, pointed out that you can’t get clip-art for her topic – violent crime.

BAM. A much more exciting way to procrastinate! Me to the rescue!

1. Gang violence.

2. Stabbing

3. Petrol bombing

4. Impossible kneecapping.

About throbbingsofnoontide

Bewildered human. Female. Looking for the next entertaining thing. I write a blog to share the bewilderment. It's here: https://throbbingsofnoontide.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Silly and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Violent crime clipart

  1. Ha! Too funny and I’m not apologizing. Found you on Cristian Mihai’s site and will follow you. So watch out.

  2. Zara says:

    Hi there. 🙂 I just want to ask for your permission to use the “stabbing” picture to be use in my course work. By the way, I’m from Institute of Teachers Education Batu Lintang Campus, Sarawak, Malaysia. Thank you. 🙂

    • Hello Zara,

      Please do! It’s fun to think my drawing will be in a piece of work in Malaysia.

      What is your course work about?

      • Zara says:

        I’m doing a biography on Okonkwo which is a character in a novel Things Fall Apart. 🙂
        Me and my teammates kinda agree to include some pictures in it to grab people’s attention.

  3. Dennis says:

    I would like to use “Stabbing” in my PowerPoint presentation which discusses the news media and their hype over juvenile violent crime in the United States.

Leave a Reply

